Skip to product information
1 of 1

Split Single - Amplificado CD (Signed)

Split Single - Amplificado CD (Signed)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited SIGNED copies


***Comes with instant grat track download of "(Nothing You Can Do) To End this Love"

Track List:
1. caPtAIN calamIty'S crUde pRoCessiON
2. Blood Break Ground
3. Stone Heart World
4. 95 Percent
5. Adrift
6. Bitten by the Sound
7. (Nothing You Can Do) To End this Love
8. Mangled Tusk
9. Belly of Lead
10. Worry
11. Satellite
View full details